Lutz Bacher, The Silence of the Sea, RC_7530 © Delfino Sisto Legnani et Marco Cappelletti
Lutz Bacher's exhibition view, The Silence of the Sea, March 10 - April 30, 2018 © Delfino Sisto Legnani and Marco Cappelletti

LA Tour

Every Saturday at 5pm, a member of the Lafayette Anticipations team or an associate curator will provide a guided tour of Lutz Bacher’s exhibition, The Silence of the Sea.
Access to LA Tour is limited to 30 visitors.

Book your tickets online or at the ticket office the day of LA Tour. The visitors who benefit from free admission must retrieve their ticket directly at the ticket office on the day of LA Tour.

The ticket grants admission to LA Tour as well as to the exhibition spaces.


Programme:

Saturday, April 28, 5 PM
Guided tour in English
With Hicham Khalidi, Associate curator


Past guided tours:

Saturday, March 17, 5 PM
Guided tour in French
With Aude Mohammedi Merquiol, Head of Production Coordination

Saturday, March 24, 5 PM
Guided tour in French
With François Quintin, Managing Director

Saturday, March 31, 5 PM
Guided tour in French
With Dirk Meylaerts, Director of Production

Saturday, April 7, 5 PM
Guided tour in French
With Anna Colin, Associate curator

Saturday, April 14, 5 PM
Guided tour in French
With Gilles Baume, Head of Education and Outreach

Saturday, April 21, 5 PM
Guided tour in French
With Matthieu Bonicel, Head of Publishing and Information Technology
Encounter
Lafayette Anticipations

Saturday 17 Mar 2018
17h00 - 18h00
Saturday 24 Mar 2018
17h00 - 18h00
Saturday 31 Mar 2018
17h00 - 18h00
Saturday 07 Apr 2018
17h00 - 18h00
Saturday 14 Apr 2018
17h00 - 18h00
Saturday 28 Apr 2018
17h00 - 18h00

Lutz Bacher, The Silence of the Sea, RC_7530 © Delfino Sisto Legnani et Marco Cappelletti
Lutz Bacher's exhibition view, The Silence of the Sea, March 10 - April 30, 2018 © Delfino Sisto Legnani and Marco Cappelletti
Lutz Bacher's exhibition view, The Silence of the Sea, RC_7380 © Delfino Sisto Legnani et Marco Cappelletti
Lutz Bacher's exhibition view, The Silence of the Sea, March 10 - April 30, 2018 © Delfino Sisto Legnani and Marco Cappelletti

From
10 Mar
to
30 Apr

Lundi11h - 20h
MardiFermé
Mercredi11h - 20h
Jeudi11h - 22h
Vendredi11h - 22h
Samedi11h - 22h
Dimanche11h - 20h