"Everyone / Together / Now / Yesterday / Always" are the words that Félicia Atkinson puts on her playlist INNER SUN, specially created for Lifetime.
Tracklist 01. LARAAJI - Change; 02. Low - Lullaby; 03. Alain Kremski - Musiques Rituelles pour Cloches et Gongs: Prières et méditation secrètes; 04. Pharoah - Sanders Colors; 05. Eli Keszler - Fashion of Echo; 06. Palace Music - How I enjoy the Light; 07. Tirzah - Affection; 08. Terry Riley - Songs for 10 voices and 2 prophets; 09. Félicia Atkinson & Jefre Cantu Ledesma - And The Flowers have time for me; 10. Dominique A - Sous la neige; 11. Beverly Glen Copeland - Ever New And to accompany the listening, Felicia Atkinson has selected a few books: Don Dellilo, White Noise Joan Didion, Play it as it Lays John Cage, Journal Anna Akhmatove, Poésie Complète Sarah Magenheimer, Beige Poursuite Emily Dickinson, Complete Poetry JG Ballard, Vermillion Sands
⇢ Lifetime #02 | INNER SUN, Félicia Atkinson